Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2017

    Delightful find amongst all the other commercial campsites

    Single bed was very small
    Self contained Bathroom very good Unusual but brilliant
    Coralie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    2 August 2017

    Very nice well equipped camping with helpful hosts.

    Very nice well equipped camping with helpful hosts.
    JT
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    22 July 2017

    Wonderful friendly camp

    Nearby beaches are just ok, but then again, we were mostly there to visit the nearby mountains :)
    Very friendly staff, helpful at every step. They are trying hard. The camp is clean and you have everything needed there. Ability to rent tents and mobile houses makes the traveling easy and it's very affordable. Good parking options.
    Massimo
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    17 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    armonia941
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    16 July 2017
    The bedsheets and towels were too expensive. Not enough bedsheets for two. It would be good to have more vegan options.
    A nice surprise to get a free breakfast.
    Robin McKenna
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    16 July 2017
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Camping pod was well kept, so we're toilets and showers. A good weekend campsite with easy access to Pisa and Cinque Terra.
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2017

    Perfect place to crush! :-)

    The owner was very friendly, the place was perfectly clean and well equipped. We even had our own fridge outside the house. Not to mention, that the design of houses is super cool! I truly recumbent this place.
    Pietro Destefani
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    8 June 2017

    Best staff!

    Very cozy camp under some trees. The staff is awesome, very friendly and helpfull. Furthermore, they do great coffee and drinks! The Camp is little bit outside the center of Marina di Massa, but very close to the stony beach where the water is very clean and invites to go for a swim! Just can recommend this place and I thank the staff of Camping dolce sole for amazing 3 days!
    Tit
    si

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2017
    Houses are so romantic and beautiful, the staff is extremely friendly. Stay in wooden houses was one of the best experience. I recommend to all!
    Karen
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2017

    Great staff. Cute little bungalows at a reasonable price

    Nothing
    Very friendly staff
    Aleksandr
    ru

    Review score

    10
    22 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    European tourists
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    31 October 2016
    Lots of Dogs and Cockerals in the local area so take earplugs.
    Location is great for the Oriente expo.
    Yves
    ch

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2016
    rien
    Nice camping place, quiet and clean. Great hospitality. I booked a tent and decided to extend by one night.
    Tracy
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 October 2016

    A small haven and perfect base to explore Italy

    It was hard to find, quiet a few other campsites, a larger sign would be helpful. We stayed in the pod and paid for disposable linen unfortunately we did not gave sleeping bags. It would be helpful if we could hire real blankets/linen
    The suze of the site and its layout. Considering its in a busy area its been thoughtfully planned. And the onsite bar come cafe, well priced and open late.
    Artem
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Artiom
    lt

    Review score

    7.9
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    29 July 2017

    We enjoyed it very much

    It would be good if the entrance to the door would be covered with a net against moskitos (just like the window). The toilets were cleaned regularly, but the showers could be cleaner.
    Super cosy huts and area. Very friendly and familiar atmosphere. Also nice snack bar, especially the tea was great. Clean toilets (but showers I met a bit dirty).
    Tanja
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    16 July 2017

    Very nice

    The cleanliness of the toiletes could be litlle better
    Very kind and helpfull stuff, very cosy and sweet mobile homes, no mosquitoes, relaxed atmosphere...lots of trees and shade, very pleasent stay
    Sinem
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    17 June 2017

    Nice stay

    There is no pillow nor linens or a towel. They are all extra.
    Peaceful atmosphere in a natural environment. Shared bathrooms and toilets but they are all perfectly clean! Staff was nice.
Loading reviews