Değerlendirmeler

8,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,6
Otel konumu
8,3
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Artem
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    2 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Artiom
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    30 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Eylül 2017

    Delightful find amongst all the other commercial campsites

    Single bed was very small
    Self contained Bathroom very good Unusual but brilliant
    Coralie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    4 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    2 Ağustos 2017

    Very nice well equipped camping with helpful hosts.

    Very nice well equipped camping with helpful hosts.
    Barbara
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    29 Temmuz 2017

    We enjoyed it very much

    It would be good if the entrance to the door would be covered with a net against moskitos (just like the window). The toilets were cleaned regularly, but the showers could be cleaner.
    Super cosy huts and area. Very friendly and familiar atmosphere. Also nice snack bar, especially the tea was great. Clean toilets (but showers I met a bit dirty).
    JT
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    22 Temmuz 2017

    Wonderful friendly camp

    Nearby beaches are just ok, but then again, we were mostly there to visit the nearby mountains :)
    Very friendly staff, helpful at every step. They are trying hard. The camp is clean and you have everything needed there. Ability to rent tents and mobile houses makes the traveling easy and it's very affordable. Good parking options.
    Massimo
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    17 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tanja
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    16 Temmuz 2017

    Very nice

    The cleanliness of the toiletes could be litlle better
    Very kind and helpfull stuff, very cosy and sweet mobile homes, no mosquitoes, relaxed atmosphere...lots of trees and shade, very pleasent stay
    armonia941
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    16 Temmuz 2017
    The bedsheets and towels were too expensive. Not enough bedsheets for two. It would be good to have more vegan options.
    A nice surprise to get a free breakfast.
    Robin McKenna
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    16 Temmuz 2017
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Camping pod was well kept, so we're toilets and showers. A good weekend campsite with easy access to Pisa and Cinque Terra.
    Sinem
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    17 Haziran 2017

    Nice stay

    There is no pillow nor linens or a towel. They are all extra.
    Peaceful atmosphere in a natural environment. Shared bathrooms and toilets but they are all perfectly clean! Staff was nice.
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Haziran 2017

    Perfect place to crush! :-)

    The owner was very friendly, the place was perfectly clean and well equipped. We even had our own fridge outside the house. Not to mention, that the design of houses is super cool! I truly recumbent this place.
    Pietro Destefani
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    8 Haziran 2017

    Best staff!

    Very cozy camp under some trees. The staff is awesome, very friendly and helpfull. Furthermore, they do great coffee and drinks! The Camp is little bit outside the center of Marina di Massa, but very close to the stony beach where the water is very clean and invites to go for a swim! Just can recommend this place and I thank the staff of Camping dolce sole for amazing 3 days!
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    20 Mayıs 2017

    Awesome place

    Could just do with one standard powerpoint in the cabins
    Great value for money, friendly service, awesome cabins
    Tit
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Mayıs 2017
    Houses are so romantic and beautiful, the staff is extremely friendly. Stay in wooden houses was one of the best experience. I recommend to all!
    Karen
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Nisan 2017

    Great staff. Cute little bungalows at a reasonable price

    Nothing
    Very friendly staff
    Aleksandr
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Kasım 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    European tourists
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    31 Ekim 2016
    Lots of Dogs and Cockerals in the local area so take earplugs.
    Location is great for the Oriente expo.
    Yves
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Ekim 2016
    rien
    Nice camping place, quiet and clean. Great hospitality. I booked a tent and decided to extend by one night.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor